No Image

The Empty Jar

5 September, 2016 Lexa Dixon 1

Bodega hosted one of the kick ass cover bands New Zealand has to accommodate, that would be Fade to Black: The Metallica Experience. With almost a full house, the crowd [Read More…]

No Image

Chaos & Mayhem Tour

25 June, 2016 Vince Clark 0

Chaos & Mayhem Tour, Christchurch 18th June 2016 The final show of The Chaos & Mayhem Tour saw a good night of local rock down at Churchills Live. With Ashburton’s Couger Lounge, [Read More…]

No Image

Setting Fire to Stacey

7 June, 2016 Lexa Dixon 0

Setting Fire to Stacey, & Thunderwülf, Christchurch 4th June 2016 Hailing from Christchurch, Setting Fire to Stacey consists of Arend Hoek (Vocals), Hamish Collison (Bass), Marc Hunter (Guitar), Peter Blatch [Read More…]

No Image

The Madhouse

9 October, 2015 Vince Clark 0

Altearoa’s premiere show! Featuring MC Dr. Heaphy, Burlesque acts from Luna de Brie, and Mythical Haze with music from Smokin’ Voodoo, Amorteum, and C2